Log in

Photo Album - SC Cybersecurity Summit 6.0

<< All album photos 13/19 photos
David Furr (Far Left) presents the 2022 Award for Cyber Excellence in Industry to the Check Point Security team of Nick Zeigler (L), Brian Heffner (C), and Chris Herron (R).

The SC Cyber Association , a 501(c)(6) non-profit that provides professional development and connection opportunities in the Palmetto State.

The SC Cyber Foundation , a 501(c)(3) non-profit that provides funding for cyber education in the Palmetto State.

CyberSC is a member affiliate of CyberUSA

Campaign #1: Savannah River Middle Schools STEM/Cyber Kits
Goal: $50,000.00
Collected: $1,021.00


802 Creekleaf Court

Columbia, SC 29212

(877) 627 - 7117

© 2022 CYBERSC